Release v0.1.0 #4
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Tag and publish the first versioned release. See
docs/release-process.mdfor full steps.